Board Election Results

September 16, 2023 11:48 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

We are proud to announce the results of the election for the 2024 board openings! Please join us in congratulating the following new board members-elect:

  • Michelle Dable for President Elect
  • Judy Dejno for VP of Marketing and Communications
  • Renita Switzer for VP of Community Relations
  • Shelli Kanter for VP of Digital Experience

These new members will officially begin their terms in January. Over the next several months, they will be collaborating with the existing board to transition responsibilities and contribute to our operating strategy for 2024.

Thank you to our out-going current board members who will continue to serve the chapter through the year:

  • Patrick Aleshire - VP of Marketing and Communications
  • Lora Hanes - VP of Community Relations
  • Tami Martin - VP of Digital Experience

Finally, a special thank you to Nikki Palmer-Quade who is finishing up her time on the Presidency tract.  

Thank you to all for your support of the chapter!

© Southeastern Wisconsin ATD

Contact Us
Phone: 608-204-9815

Association Managers
Seth Trickel
Heather L. Dyer, CAE

Mailing Address
4075 Vilas Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software